My Investing Club Review: A Look at this Active Day Trading Community

My Investing Club
INSTANT ACCESS
JOIN THE DISCUSSION

What is My Investing Club?

Founded in 2018, My Investing Club is an active online community specifically designed for day traders. MIC has quickly established itself as one of today’s best day trading communities and is home to more than 1,500 traders.

Run by experienced and highly-successful traders, My Investing Club provides members with a top-shelf trading education, and the transparency and mentoring offered is the best we’ve encountered.

In this My Investing Club review, we’ll take an inside look at the membership and show you everything that’s included, the pros and cons, pricing, and who it’s best for.

Community Details

FoundersBao Nguyen (@modern_rock), Alex Temiz (@AT09_Trader)
TypeMembership site
Founded2018
StyleDay trading
IncludedChat room, video tutorial library, webinars, DVD courses, mentoring, 24/7 support, meetups, MIC Archive, watch lists, downloadable resources
MembershipsMonthly, annual, lifetime
Members1,500+
PriceClick Here
Promo CodeSpecial discount through link above (no coupon code needed)
Review Contents
    Add a header to begin generating the table of contents

    Community Rating

    4.5
    Rated 4.5 out of 5
    4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 42 reviews)
    Excellent86%
    Very good2%
    Average0%
    Poor2%
    Terrible10%

    Photos

    Founders Bao Nguyen & Alex Temiz

    Bao Nguyen and Alex Timez

    Founded by industry veteran, Bao Nguyen (@modern_rock), and the young and talented Alex Temiz (@AT09_Trader), My Investing Club is run by serious traders who know exactly what it takes to become successful in this business. One of the things that impressed us the most about MIC is just how passionate the founders and moderators are about helping other traders — there’s a real family atmosphere in this community and a genuine willingness to help others that you don’t see every day.

    What's Included in the Membership

    My Investing Club is a very well-rounded membership that provides subscribers with a massive library of trade recap and tutorial videos, DVDs, chat room, one-on-one mentoring, meetups, live webinars, and more.

    In the following sections, we’ll take a deep dive into the various resources that members have access to and tell you exactly what to expect…

    Live Trading Chat Room

    Day Trading Chat Room

    MIC’s chat room is hosted on Slack and is extremely well-organized. Everything is neatly broken down by channel, making it incredibly easy to find exactly what you’re looking for.

    In addition to the main trading room, there are a number of other trading channels including one for large caps and options, OTC/pink sheet stocks, swing trading, and after hours. There’s also a newsfeed channel with real-time headlines for breaking news and you can enter the @get + ticker command to instantly pull down the fundamentals for a name, including float, average volume, institutional ownership, social media activity, links to SEC filings, and more. Lastly, the TAB channel (trading accountability buddy) pairs you up with another trader who can help you to stay disciplined — something that traders of all experience levels can benefit from.

    The chat room vibe is super friendly and the moderators’ DMs are always open. MIC is one of the most genuinely helpful communities you’ll ever find and members can ask questions freely without fear of being attacked.

    Video Library (750+ Videos)

    Video Library

    A massive value for My Investing Club members, the continually growing video library consists of more than 750 videos with topics ranging from in-depth training on mechanics to trade recaps. All of the videos are tagged by topic which makes them easy to find via the library’s search feature and a lot of time has been invested into organizing the database neatly into top-level categories.

    As good as the video library is right now, it continues to get better over time as new videos are added on a weekly basis. Here’s a partial list of the topics covered:

    • Trader clinics
    • Trade recaps
    • Live trading footage
    • Webinars
    • Options
    • Tax planning
    • Fundamental analysis
    • Tape reading
    • Hotkeys
    • In-depth tutorials on MIC trading strategies (first bounce, VWAP reclaim, first red day, first resistance, death line, etc.)

    Needless to say, with more than 750 videos available, it’s super easy to lose track of exactly which video lessons you’ve reviewed, so members have the ability to check a video off once they’ve completed it and you can also save videos to your favorites list for easy reference in the future. Additionally, each video has a notes area integrated right into the page which is a really nice feature.

    Last but not least, the video player is top-notch and gives you the ability to slow down or speed up the playback (.5x to 2x) and also jump backward or forward by 10 seconds, 30 seconds, or 1 minute with a single click.

    Trading DVDs

    Also included in the members’ area are several trading DVD courses. As with MIC’s other videos, the DVD course content is delivered digitally in streaming video format.

    At the moment, the following DVDs are included:

    • MIC Jumpstart Accelerator Course (check out our full review here)
    • Trading Fish Academy
    • Trading Basics with Joe Kelly
    • Fundamental Analysis Series with ChicagoTrader

    Webinars

    Live Webinars

    MIC members also have access to regularly scheduled webinars that cover trading strategy, risk management, Q&A, and more. Here’s what the weekly webinar schedule currently looks like:

    SundayTrading Basics Series
    Monday11 am: YouTube Live (Alex)
    Tuesday11 am: IG Live (Bao), 7 pm: Mid & Large Cap Webinar (Joe Kelly + Guests)
    Wednesday2 pm: New Member Orientation Webinar (Tosh)
    Thursday7 pm: Market Sentiment Webinar (AlohaTrader)
    Fridayn/a
    SaturdayWeekend Mentoring Q&As

    One-on-One Mentoring

    Another thing that makes My Investing Club stand out from many other chat rooms and day trading communities is the one-on-one mentoring. The level of support offered to MIC members is on another level and you’ll have the unique opportunity to be personally mentored by veteran traders (including Bao, who is well-known for making $1.4 million in a single day).

    It’s impossible to overemphasize how valuable this is to MIC members and it’s the sort of thing that can differentiate a losing trader from a winner.

    Mentoring is offered in several ways to members, including scheduled one-on-one calls (available 5 days a week), weekly group webinars, the ability to get questions answered 24/7 via DMs, and more.

    Daily Watch Lists

    In the Slack chat room is a dedicated watch list channel where you’ll find daily watch lists shared by Alex, Bao, MIC moderators, and other members. This is a great asset to the community and it provides you with a regular flow of new setups to look at.

    Downloadable Resources

    My Investing Club members also have access to a range of downloadable assets, including PDF guides, custom spreadsheets, checklists, TOS scripts, and more. Most of the downloads are also accompanied by detailed tutorial videos that explain exactly how to get the most out of the resource.

    Member-Only Meetups

    Meet-ups

    MIC also holds regularly scheduled meetups which give members the opportunity to network and meet with other traders in-person. This is another nice aspect to My Investing Club and there’s no cost to attend these events if you’re an Annual or Lifetime member.

    MIC Archive

    Last but not least, Lifetime and Annual MIC members also have full access to the MIC Archive — a searchable database of more than 500,000 archived chat room posts, watch lists, and trade recaps going back to October 2018.

    Reader Reviews

    The very best trading community…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 22, 2021

    The very best trading community on the planet! Thank you Bao for your willingness to teach the MIC family the trading techniques that have made you so successful. We are all truly blessed to learn from you, Alex and all of the great moderators in the room.

    Jett Wake Lifetime Member

    Their library and weekly webinars are golden…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 22, 2021

    Before MIC, i was all over the place, they gave me guidance, focus & a goal to work to. I’m the type that has it hard honing in on the good stuff & leaving all the B.S that’s very distractful & a waste of time. Their library & weekly webinars are GOLDEN!
    Getting rid of the old habits & building new one’s based on provable trading data from actual reputable traders that are more seasoned than me was key to helping me become a better trader.
    It’ll be almost a year since i join, became an annual member 4-5 months in, because they’re worth it & i want to be in it for the long haul, not yet profitable. Takes time & i want to move at a pace that’s good for me.

    Yussuf O. (Zopdoz)

    MIC is the real deal…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 22, 2021

    MIC is the real deal. I have been with them almost a year now and to be honest I can’t see myself leaving. Every resource you need to become a consistently profitable trader is at your fingertips. You will not be spoon fed and what you get out of it is a direct correlation of what you are willing to put in. Hard work, studying, and a dedication to self improvement are essential. The end goal is to make you a self sufficient trader. No one is feeding you stock tips or alerts here.
    I am at the very early stages of my trading career and I still have a way to go largely due to the time I have put in. The value MIC offers is incredible. The icing on the cake is that it’s also a great community of like minded people who all have a shared goal. Very friendly people who are only too willing to help with your personal progression.

    Mark Gomes

    A new trader has no direction…

    Rated 2 out of 5
    April 22, 2021

    The video content is good… for short-biased traders and people who somewhat already know what they’re doing. A new trader has no direction and doesn’t know where to start. I felt like the video library is an absolute mess.
    The chatroom… I hated it. Everybody hugs the balls of the “big name” traders, and ignores the “newer” guys. I also had a very bad experience where I asked for help on a bad habit, and I got chewed up by one of the founders of MIC. Maybe he was having a bad day or something, but wow… you should always respect your members. (Especially a brand new member who just joined.)
    Ready to cancel your membership? Good luck! They make it very very difficult.

    Anonymous

    By far the best place for new traders…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    I’ve been around for over a decade in the trading field and have tested and been part of a bunch of chatrooms, some of them are OK most are really bad, MIC is by far the best place for new traders to learn the proper way to trade, founders have a long track record and most important they want members to prosper, they do have moderators and Jr. ones ready to answer any question at almost anytime during the day and night, this not just another chatroom they are the place to be if you are really want to thrive in trading, MIC is not a one niche player, they do have Mods with decades of experience in Small caps, Larger caps, Options

    Edson Defreitas

    Best trading community…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    Best trading community out there!

    Travis

    I highly recommend MIC…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    I have been in a lot of chatrooms claiming they will teach you how to trade, but they only take your money and you don’t learn much or anything at all, just bad habits. MIC truly helps you get to that next step in trading, teaching you the right way have to trade. I highly recommend MIC.

    Ktrader

    If you put the time in you can learn to trade…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    Started at the beginning of Jan with absolute no knowledge of trading small caps. I’ve truly been able to learn so much since then as they have videos covering everything. If you put the time in, you can learn to trade! You do have to find who’s videos you like and stick to those, as I don’t like some of the content.
    A complaint would be that at times it’s not a great community, I’m new and said a stock was popping, as I didn’t know better, and James made a joke about it and then loads of members started leaving laughing faces – which is not what you want when you’re learning. So yeah, it can be a bit cliquey at times, but I just use it for the watchlist and the videos and tbh Alex, Tom and Bao are great.

    D

    Bao and Alex are the real deal…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    Joined MIC about 6 months ago as a monthly member. Within two weeks I had upgraded membership to annual because the content and mods are outstanding. Bao and Alex are the real deal, with proven track records. There are no recommendations to buy and sell at specific targets like some pumper chat rooms. However, there is lots of education as to why you might want to make a trade around certain levels, all pre-planned using technical analysis and psychology. Everyone in the room is there to learn and we all continue to get better everyday.

    David V

    Love it…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    LOVE IT HERE!

    Gilbert

    The Harvard of the trading rooms…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    This is the best community that teaches stock trading as it should be taught. It truly is the Harvard of the trading rooms. No pumping, no alerts, just pure process. Their trading strategies truly show you how a trader should be doing their job – buying low and selling high, thus providing liquidity to the markets – no chasing strength/buying highs and pumping low-float stocks.
    If you are looking to generate some additional income by trading stocks, this is the best place to get education from.

    Stefan Vasilev

    It’s been an AMAZING journey with MIC…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    I have been a member with MIC for about 2 years now, I am consistent, I manage my risk well, and I’m able to adapt to any market condition! Before MIC I trader for about 2 years, every day was a gamble, those were dark times.
    Now with MIC I’m living my dream! I travel the world full-time (IG: Traveledguy), and trade from my laptop anywhere. I’m currently in Turkey, I’ve been all over Europe and Asia, it’s been an AMAZING journey with MIC!
    Give them a try for a few months, put in some work to study, and good things will happen!

    Stevenrh1

    The most real and legit trading community…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    The most real and legit trading community that you will ever learn from. I tried multiple services and im staying here!

    George Salazar

    MIC process just works…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    MIC is the best place to trade!! Alex and Bao have changed so many lives, thanks to them and what they teach, I went from almost losing my enter account, to more than doubling it in three months or so. I only have the one-year membership right now, but for sure 100% I want the lifetime membership. MIC process just works, full stop.

    Randy

    Best service out there…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    Best service out there with plenty of resources for anyone willing to put in the work. Straight forward, tons of content, and zero spoon-feeding.

    JP

    Authentic caring and mentorship…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    The best way explain MIC is – authentic caring and mentorship! Every member experiences this 24/7 in the MIC chat rooms. It is like no other service I have ever seen. Before joining MIC, I belonged to other services and learned nothing other than how to bag hold. Rooms that pump up a stock to only leave their members getting excited and buying in the wrong area without any education. I lost tons! Tons of money, mental capital, and most importantly TIME! Had I joined MIC from the beginning, I would have been educated, traded with a process, invested in myself, and saved tons of valuable time. MIC prides themselves on the content, support, mentorship, and responsiveness that any consumer of a business desires. They have the recipe for success!

    GirlsTradeToo

    These guys have simplified trading…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    If you want to be a consistently profitable trader, this is the place. These guys have simplified trading and they stress the importance of risk management. The moderators are always willing to help and you can even direct message and have one on one phone calls with them. I don’t know of another service providing that. Since I joined and started following their rules and process, i average 3-4 losing days a month. If you are willing to put in the work and watch the videos to learn, and follow the risk management rules, you WILL be successful.

    Chuck J

    I was not profitable prior to joining MIC…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    I love how simple they keep their process and how much emphasize on risk management. I was not profitable prior to joining MIC but after couple of months I became consistent and profitable.
    After a month of being with them I decided to upgrade to lifetime.

    AG

    A great way to start your trading career…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    MIC is a great way to start your trading career. MIC has the 1000s of videos with different strategies that you can take advantage of. The effort in MIC is key factor to being self sufficient trader which they teach. The mentors/mentees are their to help you everyday when you have questions. MIC club is treated amongst members like a family rather than a bunch of paid customers. They’re not trying to sell you on DVD and keep selling you DVDs to make money on you. You have a library full with your subscription with a chat room of the best traders that show their trading ideas and theory when think about a trade.

    Gilberto Daniels

    This is the place for those who want to get proper education…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    This is not a place for lazy people.
    This is the place for those who want to get proper education in trading and LEARN how to trade (small and big caps). To learn includes work your a** off.
    If you are looking for alerts room, this is not the place for you but if you are aiming to be mentored and to be able to trade independently by building up your own trading process, this is definitely the place for you no matters if you start from zero knowledge or you consider your self half way already. Start to learn from the very basic and to practice step by step about how to become consistently profitable. The moderators are just awesome: they ALWAYS reply to your DMs with clear explanation and every week they share amazing webinars. The one-to-one calls are priceless.
    I initially signed up on monthly base to become annual member and then I just subscribed life time membership. I will never thanks Bao, Alex, Tom, Joe, Tosh, Austin and all other mods enough.

    Math0110

    The best place for learning…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    Could Not recommend MIC Enough!!
    The best place for learning how to day trade properly! Started my trading education here, went from knowing very little to knowing a lot, once I put in the work and studied the content! Every day is a learning day in MIC, the webinars are university standard! If your not here yet, you will be soon!

    Piaras

    Best trading community…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    Best trading community period, they teach you how to be self sufficient and how to manage risk the right way. There is alot of content that covers everything you need to be successful the rest is up to you. Try it for 2 months to digest the information properly.

    Ian

    Blessed…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    Blessed to have found MIC!

    RANDY

    One of the few trading rooms you can trust…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    One of the few trading rooms you can trust for honest, no B.S. process-oriented trading education and real time trading discussion. It’s a friendly atmosphere where the moderators are there to help newer traders and members help each other. Hopefully in-person get-togethers will start happening with more frequency again. They’ve been epic in the past. I’ve been a member for 3 years.

    Mauiguy

    Great members and great people to learn from…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    Value, consistency, and process. Trading is one of the most difficult skills i’ve learned. I don’t think I would have ever dialed in a process without MIC. I’ve been in other rooms that just don’t offer the quality of content or transparency that MIC does. For the cost its good value, you can pay yourself every day for life if you spend a year learning from their library. One thing MIC does differently is teach about consistency and process, they don’t sugar coat it, it will be difficult and it takes discipline. Great members and great people to learn from.

    Paul M

    Those guys care and their process works…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    I was so close to quitting day trading after joining several services and getting disappointed time and again for lack of clear mentorship and guidance. And then I joined MIC! I finally found the very best education from top-notch traders who genuinely want you to succeed. Those guys care and their process works. Period!

    Tarik Z

    MIC teaches you the skill required…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    This is the place if you want to learn day trading. I have tried other chat/memberships, nothing worked. MIC teaches you the skill required to become consistent profitable trader – it takes time, but totally worth it. The support from Moderators and founders are excellent – none to match. I have become the life-time member of MIC.

    Sandeep

    MIC teaches a true process…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    Whether you are a new trader or someone who has been trading for a while who struggles to be consistent, MIC is the place. MIC teaches a true process to being a self sufficient consistent profitable trader. No indicators, no copying, NO BS. Trading may seem lonely, but not here. The community at MIC is like nothing else. You can get on the phone with moderators who WANT to help you and even reach out to be paired with similar traders through their trading accountability buddy program. Not to mention the video library FULL of content covering every topic answering every question you may have. MIC is a no brainer and I highly recommend.

    Drew Lucas @Bluecollar_trades

    Learning from Bao is the true gold…

    Rated 4 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    At MIC you will learn how to trade and manage risk. That does NOT mean you will make money just by joining. They will preach that their process is what leads to profit, and that if you just trade their watchlists you’ll pay for the membership – don’t fall for that.
    Learning from Bao is the true gold you find there. Austin as well.
    You do get individual support if you seek it out, however the assumption almost always is that you don’t do your homework/are aiming to be spoon-fed/are being nosy. Even if you’re asking genuine questions. Expect weak, boiler-plate answers most of the time.
    Be careful with what you see from Alex, he is not the most honest when it comes to practicing what he preaches, and I have called him out for it but my comments always get deleted when I do.
    It seems as though they think whatever they touch is gold, thus take their statements with a grain of salt.
    As with other rooms that like to display how much content they offer, you will have to sift through some repetitive and/or useless material (albeit less than in other rooms, as MIC is relatively new still) to get golden nuggets.
    Other than that, MIC is a standout chatroom, hence the rating is not low.
    And Carl Doe is not my real name, I don’t need Bao lashing out at me for putting my thoughts out there, hence I stay anonymous.

    Carl Doe

    I would not be profitable without MIC…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    I would not be profitable without MIC! Upgraded to lifetime member last week!

    Joseph

    MIC is a place that will be around a long time…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    I’ve been a Lifetime member of MIC since 2019. I would highly recommend MIC for many reasons. Don’t be fooled by the negative reviews. MIC is not here to “Hold Your Hand” or an Alert Service. You have to put in the time to learn. They will not spoon feed BUT they will teach you to become a Self-Sufficient trader.
    So what does it offer?
    – An immense library of Training videos from many experienced traders all of witch model the strategies taught in MIC
    – Chat rooms that are designed so that Moderators are constantly teaching while trading.
    – Webinars almost daily on Small Caps, Large Caps, Trader Psychology, State of the Market and more
    – TAB & TAG program: Trading Account Buddy & Trading Account Groups. MIC pairs you up with other traders of similar experience level and bias. Grow and educate together as traders.
    – Weekend Mentoring: Traders submit their charts and analyzed by moderators. WHO ELSE DOES THIS!!!!!!
    – Direct Messaging with Moderators if you have questions or need help
    – DIRECT PHONE CALLS! with moderators if you need help. AGAIN – WHO ELSE DOES THIS! MIC DOES!!!!!
    – MIC Archive
    – Live Meet Ups with members and moderators
    – After Hours Chat: we have become like family, we share life experiences, support each other with our trading and our lives in general.
    I could go on and on.
    knew the value of what was being offered and did not waste time and became a lifetime member immediately. I know I want to be trading for the rest of my life. I am willing to put in the time, study, hard work and effort regardless of how long it takes. I know MIC is a place that will be around a long time and I will have the support I need to stay successful.

    – Joe A

    Best community hands down…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    quietly learning and growing….been learning from all sources for a while so i have others to compare to…..BEST COMMUNITY HANDS DOWN…..i dont talk i dont post i quietly observe and the quality of information is spectacular….i know some from before but the way you guys help to piece it together to form coherent ideas and make it understandable and the way u guys do your webinars n stuff man on point….yea they talk s*** and yea it funny but the information is there, the guidance is there if u look for it…fuck the other reviews on here bout no guidance and all tht bulls***. these muh f****** is the real deal and i started with .50 profits and now im making hundreds a day, made $230 yesterday so I AM PROOF THIS S*** WORKS…..thing is, u gotta get off your a** n do the work and it will work for you. u cry and complain and look for these dudes to hold your hand like an elementary school teacher? this is not that. i dont reach out for one on one advice but i hear and see them doing it so when im ready ill reach out, just like when im ready ill post.
    alex asked in the chat to post a review and i’ll support u bruh..this is an honest review from a real member whos on their sh**….be on point, be bout your sh** and sit and get your ego out of the way and the path is clear.
    if u on your won trying to do it on your own itll be like batman asked superman if he bleeds, you dont follow the guidance provided……..YOU WILL

    AR ES

    I greatly recommend…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    I’ve been there for only one day but i gotta say that im feeling pretty great about joining already. It really is a club and not a farm where everyone feels like a sheep. There’s a reason why there is “club” in MIC. At first i felt overwhelmed by all the educational content but i quickly found where i should get started. I greatly recommend for anyone that wants to be a part of a fast growing community of traders that will help you on your journey to becoming the best trader you can be!

    Achraf_015

    It wasn’t until I found MIC that I became a profitable trader…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    I’m not sure what the others are talking about. I started trading in 2019 and it wasn’t until I found MIC that I became a profitable trader.
    It is true there is a lot of content, but there is also a lot of guidance and mentorship.
    One of the concepts confused me so I asked a moderator and they called me for 30 MINUTES to make sure I understood.
    That’s when I knew I was in the right place. No one else would do that for me.

    Franklin

    Signed up for annual member…

    Rated 1 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    Signed up for annual member when they launched.
    0. They will literally call you out if you ask “dumb” questions
    1. Lacks guiding you about risk management besides general max loss per day and using less size for front sides.
    2. Not as transparent as they pretend themselves to be. No mods will ever share how they are doing because they don’t want you to be influenced by the money aspect.
    3. They (one mod specifically) try really hard to sell you their annual membership
    4. Not really up to their words
    statements they used to pray on but not anymore,
    “mic will never offer any discounts”
    “mic will never offer paid Courses / DVDs”
    “mic will cap the chat limit”

    .

    I became a Lifetime member…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    March 11, 2021

    Being able to see a watchlist posted before market open along with trading ideas and then see posted charts, trade executions and profits based on that list right after – how can you not learn from that? The ideas that support the trading styles presented are supported by videos, moderator calls and DMs. Again, how can you not learn from that? After two weeks of being involved, I became a Lifetime member. I have a permanent community to accompany me and support me on my trading journey. I tried other communities as well and this became my preferred choice.

    Thomas Pansing

    The only thing they tell you…

    Rated 1 out of 5
    March 1, 2021

    Total crap even the webinars they talk nasty language, none of the videos are helpful, the only thing they tell you buy or sell after the vwap line.

    Tom Carter

    Too much marketing no guidance…

    Rated 1 out of 5
    February 20, 2021

    The mods are full of it!!! They knock other sites meanwhile they post same BS on Instagram about them parting. I’ve caught Alex lying about money made when he said about amount of shares used and made 5 figures. Too much marketing no guidance.

    Jose S

    LOVE…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    October 3, 2020

    LOVE MIC!

    James

    Too much information…

    Rated 1 out of 5
    August 13, 2020

    Too much information not enough focus.

    Jackceepee

    I love this place…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    July 8, 2020

    I have been a member since June 1, 2020. It is one the best decisions I have made to join this trading community. These guys really do care about you learning a process that will help you become a more consistent trader. There is so many videos and webinars, that is guaranteed to lead you as better trader. I love this place. These guys never stop educating.

    Luis

    One of the best investments you’ll ever make…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    July 8, 2020

    If you’re serious about learning how to day trade, a My Investing Club subscription is one of the best investments you’ll ever make in your trading education. Founded by heavy-hitters Bao Nguyen and Alex Temiz, MIC members have full access to top-shelf educational materials and personalized support.

    Jason

    Submit a Review

    Are you a member of My Investing Club? If so, please let other traders know what you think about the community.

    MIC Pricing + Special Discount

    My Investing Club is an affordably priced community that packs a serious amount of value. As far as subscription plans go, there are currently three options available:

    • Monthly
    • Annual Mentorship
    • Lifetime Mentorship

    If you’re just getting started and have a limited budget, the basic monthly MIC membership is a good way to go as it’ll give you access to much of the member resources available for only $197 per month. The downside to the monthly subscription plan is the fact that you won’t have access to the MIC mentorship course, which includes the MIC archive, certain member videos such as live trading recaps and footage of prior MIC events, VIP support with one-on-one phone calls, and more.

    If you’re interested in long-term membership and can afford a higher upfront sign-up fee, the Annual Mentorship ($1,890) and Lifetime Mentorship ($6,995) work out to be much cheaper than the monthly plan in the long run and they also provide you with a lot of additional value. 

    My Investing Club Walkthrough [VIDEO]

    FAQs

    No, My Investing Club is a legit online trading community run by highly successful day traders. MIC members are well-supported and have full access to a wealth of top-shelf educational resources.

    If you're serious about learning how to day trade and are willing to invest the time necessary to study all of the educational resources available to MIC members, then this membership will likely turn out to be one of the best investments you'll make in your trading career. Members enjoy full access to a massive library of educational resources, the MIC chat room, and valuable private mentoring.

    Pros and Cons

    Pros
    Cons
    • Affordable pricing
    • Multiple subscription plans offer something for all budgets
    • Massive, well-organized library of video tutorials
    • Regular webinars
    • Access to high-level trading DVDs
    • Private, members-only chat room
    • Daily watch lists
    • Top-shelf support with one-on-one mentoring, phone calls, and more
    • MIC meet-ups are excellent networking opportunities
    • Genuinely friendly community with family-like atmosphere
    • Access to valuable downloadable resources (spreadsheets, checklists, etc.)

    Best for?

    My Investing Club is ideal for traders of all experience levels who are looking for a genuinely helpful community to learn from and grow with. The multiple subscription plans offer something for all budgets and the one-on-one mentoring is a huge plus, particularly for brand new traders who are just getting started.

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Scroll to Top
    1 Shares
    Share
    Tweet
    Pin1