My Investing Club Review: A Look at this Active Day Trading Community

My Investing Club
INSTANT ACCESS
JOIN THE DISCUSSION

What is My Investing Club?

Founded in 2018, My Investing Club is an active online community specifically designed for day traders. MIC has quickly established itself as one of today’s best day trading communities and is home to more than 1,500 traders.

Run by experienced and highly-successful traders, My Investing Club provides members with a top-shelf trading education, and the transparency and mentoring offered is the best we’ve encountered.

In this My Investing Club review, we’ll take an inside look at the membership and show you everything that’s included, the pros and cons, pricing, and who it’s best for.

Community Details

FoundersBao Nguyen (@modern_rock), Alex Temiz (@AT09_Trader)
TypeMembership site
Founded2018
StyleDay trading
IncludedChat room, video tutorial library, webinars, DVD courses, mentoring, 24/7 support, meetups, MIC Archive, watch lists, downloadable resources
MembershipsMonthly, annual, lifetime
Members1,500+
PriceClick Here
Promo CodeSpecial discount through link above (no coupon code needed)
Review Contents
    Add a header to begin generating the table of contents

    Community Rating

    4.6
    Rated 4.6 out of 5
    4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 95 reviews)
    Excellent85%
    Very good1%
    Average4%
    Poor3%
    Terrible7%

    Photos

    Founders Bao Nguyen & Alex Temiz

    Bao Nguyen and Alex Timez

    Founded by industry veteran, Bao Nguyen (@modern_rock), and the young and talented Alex Temiz (@AT09_Trader), My Investing Club is run by serious traders who know exactly what it takes to become successful in this business. One of the things that impressed us the most about MIC is just how passionate the founders and moderators are about helping other traders — there’s a real family atmosphere in this community and a genuine willingness to help others that you don’t see every day.

    What's Included in the Membership

    My Investing Club is a very well-rounded membership that provides subscribers with a massive library of trade recap and tutorial videos, DVDs, chat room, one-on-one mentoring, meetups, live webinars, and more.

    In the following sections, we’ll take a deep dive into the various resources that members have access to and tell you exactly what to expect…

    Live Trading Chat Room

    Day Trading Chat Room

    MIC’s chat room is hosted on Slack and is extremely well-organized. Everything is neatly broken down by channel, making it incredibly easy to find exactly what you’re looking for.

    In addition to the main trading room, there are a number of other trading channels including one for large caps and options, OTC/pink sheet stocks, swing trading, and after hours. There’s also a newsfeed channel with real-time headlines for breaking news and you can enter the @get + ticker command to instantly pull down the fundamentals for a name, including float, average volume, institutional ownership, social media activity, links to SEC filings, and more. Lastly, the TAB channel (trading accountability buddy) pairs you up with another trader who can help you to stay disciplined — something that traders of all experience levels can benefit from.

    The chat room vibe is super friendly and the moderators’ DMs are always open. MIC is one of the most genuinely helpful communities you’ll ever find and members can ask questions freely without fear of being attacked.

    Video Library (750+ Videos)

    Video Library

    A massive value for My Investing Club members, the continually growing video library consists of more than 750 videos with topics ranging from in-depth training on mechanics to trade recaps. All of the videos are tagged by topic which makes them easy to find via the library’s search feature and a lot of time has been invested into organizing the database neatly into top-level categories.

    As good as the video library is right now, it continues to get better over time as new videos are added on a weekly basis. Here’s a partial list of the topics covered:

    • Trader clinics
    • Trade recaps
    • Live trading footage
    • Webinars
    • Options
    • Tax planning
    • Fundamental analysis
    • Tape reading
    • Hotkeys
    • In-depth tutorials on MIC trading strategies (first bounce, VWAP reclaim, first red day, first resistance, death line, etc.)

    Needless to say, with more than 750 videos available, it’s super easy to lose track of exactly which video lessons you’ve reviewed, so members have the ability to check a video off once they’ve completed it and you can also save videos to your favorites list for easy reference in the future. Additionally, each video has a notes area integrated right into the page which is a really nice feature.

    Last but not least, the video player is top-notch and gives you the ability to slow down or speed up the playback (.5x to 2x) and also jump backward or forward by 10 seconds, 30 seconds, or 1 minute with a single click.

    Trading DVDs

    Also included in the members’ area are several trading DVD courses. As with MIC’s other videos, the DVD course content is delivered digitally in streaming video format.

    At the moment, the following DVDs are included:

    • MIC Jumpstart Accelerator Course (check out our full review here)
    • Trading Fish Academy
    • Trading Basics with Joe Kelly
    • Fundamental Analysis Series with ChicagoTrader

    Webinars

    Live Webinars

    MIC members also have access to regularly scheduled webinars that cover trading strategy, risk management, Q&A, and more. Here’s what the weekly webinar schedule currently looks like:

    SundayTrading Basics Series
    Monday11 am: YouTube Live (Alex)
    Tuesday11 am: IG Live (Bao), 7 pm: Mid & Large Cap Webinar (Joe Kelly + Guests)
    Wednesday2 pm: New Member Orientation Webinar (Tosh)
    Thursday7 pm: Market Sentiment Webinar (AlohaTrader)
    Fridayn/a
    SaturdayWeekend Mentoring Q&As

    One-on-One Mentoring

    Another thing that makes My Investing Club stand out from many other chat rooms and day trading communities is the one-on-one mentoring. The level of support offered to MIC members is on another level and you’ll have the unique opportunity to be personally mentored by veteran traders (including Bao, who is well-known for making $1.4 million in a single day).

    It’s impossible to overemphasize how valuable this is to MIC members and it’s the sort of thing that can differentiate a losing trader from a winner.

    Mentoring is offered in several ways to members, including scheduled one-on-one calls (available 5 days a week), weekly group webinars, the ability to get questions answered 24/7 via DMs, and more.

    Daily Watch Lists

    In the Slack chat room is a dedicated watch list channel where you’ll find daily watch lists shared by Alex, Bao, MIC moderators, and other members. This is a great asset to the community and it provides you with a regular flow of new setups to look at.

    Downloadable Resources

    My Investing Club members also have access to a range of downloadable assets, including PDF guides, custom spreadsheets, checklists, TOS scripts, and more. Most of the downloads are also accompanied by detailed tutorial videos that explain exactly how to get the most out of the resource.

    Member-Only Meetups

    Meet-ups

    MIC also holds regularly scheduled meetups which give members the opportunity to network and meet with other traders in-person. This is another nice aspect to My Investing Club and there’s no cost to attend these events if you’re an Annual or Lifetime member.

    MIC Archive

    Last but not least, Lifetime and Annual MIC members also have full access to the MIC Archive — a searchable database of more than 500,000 archived chat room posts, watch lists, and trade recaps going back to October 2018.

    Reader Reviews

    Nobody else is providing the trading education that MIC offers…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    July 8, 2021

    I challenge anyone who takes their trading serious and is looking to become the best version of themselves to join MIC. I’ve been part of another service/room and learned a fair amount, however it didn’t even come close to what MIC has to offer, and that was pretty apparent by the first week. Whether you trade long, short, swing, large caps, small caps, options – Joining MIC provides access to an unbelievable video library that is pure education! DM’s are always open to all moderators at any time because they care about your questions and they truly want to see everyone in the room succeed. This room doesn’t just create better traders, it’s a family that is designed around making us all better individuals and providing a community that supports one another. I feel extremely lucky to have landed here and I’m pretty confident in saying nobody else is providing the trading education that MIC offers. If you’re serious about your success….. join, you wont regret it.

    Ryan Conley

    Awesome…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    July 7, 2021

    Awesome community – one stop shop

    avi8tors

    The best…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    July 6, 2021

    Love MIC, the best family of people! ❤ Learn, Live, Trade!

    CharlieRocket

    Built on a process where anyone can achieve consistency…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    June 30, 2021

    I don’t understand the negative reviews here. You’re learning how to trade some of the most volatile stocks on the market and people are complaining about too much information? You can never learn enough and truth be told, you’ll never stop learning.
    If you want to learn how to become a self-sufficient and consistently profitable trader then I’d highly recommend you check out MIC. You can learn everything you need here. How to short, long, swing and trade options. How to understand fundamentals and how to properly utilizing technical analysis. Plus, the biggest gift you’ll learn through MIC is how to develop and maintain a process to ensure you stay profitable and protect those profits.
    The chat room is the best I’ve been a part of. Even if you’re just reading through it, you’ll constantly be learning.
    The moderators will take time out of their day to take phone calls with you and answer any questions you have.
    The video library is well organised and easy to find any video you’re looking for.
    The members are all in this together and there’s a lot of support here. It honestly feels like a trading family.
    There are no stock alerts or pumping here. If you want a get rich quick scheme or to follow someone else’s trades you’d be better off looking elsewhere. MIC teaches you how to trade. It still requires a lot of work and study but it’s built on a process where anyone can achieve consistency.

    Stitch

    Very thankful I found MIC…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    June 30, 2021

    I’ll keep it this review brief. If you want to learn to be a consistently profitable, self-sufficient trader then this is the room for you. If you want a get rich quick scheme or stock alerts I’d recommend you go elsewhere.
    I’m very thankful I found MIC and have noticed my trading take a new level. Instead of blindly following other traders I have my own process that has led to some fantastic trades and is improving every day. Big shout out to the mods and members who make MIC feel like a family and not another stock chat room.
    Be careful with the 1-star reviews here. I can’t help but shake my head when reading them.

    Stitch

    Good traders…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    June 22, 2021

    They are good traders.

    avii

    Legit…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    June 22, 2021

    MIC is legit, mods care about your success and will work with you on your failure. They’re real people and get frustrated by answering the same questions all the time. I think a lot of the 1 star reviews are people who joined didn’t get a TAB, didn’t watch the trading fish videos, and just showed up to the new member orientation thinking they could pull in 5k a day now.
    Pros: mentors, tab, weekend mentoring chart review, chart recaps, weekly recap videos
    Cons: Large cap room, options, swing trading

    Matthew

    Blown away…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    June 22, 2021

    Truly the place to be if you want to become a self-sufficient trader. These guys are AMAZING mentors and work all day long helping members it is incredible. I have been blown away since Day 1 of being in MIC. If you are an aspiring trader who is willing to put the work in you need to be in MIC. Members post everyday how MIC has changed their lives it is truly incredible to see.

    Derek

    It’s the best investment I’ve made…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    June 22, 2021

    Joined MIC with 0 trading knowledge and experience, been here for 1 year+, pure education, no pumps no bullshit. Direct mentoring from the Bao, Alex and the moderators like James Freelander, Tom Diesel, Clau etc. From small caps to large caps to options to long term investment, its all in here. Had several phone calls with the moderators to go through my trades, and the mods are always quick to reply to any questions I have. Very interactive weekly activities with the mods and the community via webinars and chart review sessions. I’m a lifetime member and its the best investment I’ve made for myself. 100% recommended.

    CY

    Highly recommend…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    June 22, 2021

    Nothing is perfect. And no one can teach you 100% regardless of whether they are number one in the industry. At least in MIC, everoyone is honest. To be blunt, MIC can only provide the tools, traders have to put real effort to improve their skills. If you are looking for a short cut and a holy grail to success, you will be disappointed. In MIC, you have an opportunity learn from 7 figures day traders. In MIC, you meet great mentors and real friends. In MIC, every member is assigned with a Trading Accountability Buddy who can help you learn and grow together. I highly recommend to join MIC if you are serious about trading and making a life long career.

    Pema

    Solid community…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    June 22, 2021

    Been a member since 3 months after they launched in 2018.
    The community is second to none and pre-Covid we used to have meetups, which I think is coming back, that helped to develop real friends beyond the trading aspect.
    They have simple but effective strategies that fair well for large cap and small caps and different market conditions.
    Solid community of traders helping other traders to get and stay consistently profitable. No better place to be.

    B.Wells- Short The Pop

    Legit…

    Rated 3 out of 5
    June 10, 2021

    Community is legit, no pumpers here, good place to start learning . Was a member for 3 months, good watchlist and helpful mods. Large cap room is blah, one of the mods there Joe sounds like he hates life, constantly bashes small caps because he’s afraid of them hehe.

    Travis P

    Decent place to start for a new trader…

    Rated 2 out of 5
    June 10, 2021

    Bao and Alex are the top traders on this forum. Harry Hoss is probably right up there with them. Ton of videos and information and their Trading Fish video is solid.
    Too many beginner traders on this as junior moderators. However there is a solid community and everyone is cordial and helpful for the most part.
    They have 2k members paying an average of $200 a month (with about 35% of these members annual or lifetime). Keep that in mind. These guys make $400k a month on membership when they probably make a fraction of that actually trading. The members are making these guys rich not their trading profits.
    I’m not a fan though of how they trade. Tons of scalps and going in and out of trades when holding the position and making 90% less trades would have been more profitable.
    Prefer Grittani’s trading strategy (watch Trading Tickers 1 and 2) as well as Steven Dux and Roland Wolf. If you see the strategies of those 3 traders (who btw are much more profitable then anyone at MIC) you’ll notice a pattern that they maximize their trades instead of taking 10-15 cent scalps.
    MIC is too focused on scalps (they keep saying nail and bail).
    Decent place to start for a new trader and learn as much as you can for a few months and then move on. Def not the Harvard of day trading (as they call themselves). More like your local community college.

    Orlando F

    Used to be a great place…

    Rated 1 out of 5
    June 10, 2021

    Join if you want to watch brown-nosing, condescending comments, vague responses to questions, bashing of other chatrooms, and cherry-picked PnL’s from Alex. No, it’s not a scam chatroom, but they do their best to keep people paying for their room instead of actually improving. It’s sad, as it used to be a great place before they figured out they could make big money from this kind of service and chose to milk that as much as possible.

    Justin Dirkowitz

    Glad I joined…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 25, 2021

    I’ve been a member for a few months. I come from only long term investing, so day trading is new to me.
    -There is a ton of information, from the chat room, webinars, videos, chart reviews, ect. with new videos being created constantly.
    – more short biased information, although that seems to be changing
    – I do like that they push the process rather than p/l. especially risk managment.
    – the mods do care about you succeeding
    – like a previous members review – I am still watching/reading/listening to take it all in
    – I do understand what other reviewers are saying about the constant promotion in the free videos/live presentations, but it is their product and they want to grow.
    – There is also quite a bit of coarse language used, but thats just me.
    – The comments about responses to questions in chat is correct, they definitely want you to study first and think before asking a question , since I’m sure they have heard the question many times in the past and almost all questions are answered in the videos.
    Overall, I am glad I joined.

    J S

    Love…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 21, 2021

    LOVE IT HERE!

    Harrison

    A community that cares to help one another…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 21, 2021

    No alerts, actually learn to trade for yourself. Hours upon hours of content, new content every week!
    Be prepared to study and be apart of a community that cares to help one another.
    Some criticisms, slack doesn’t show past messages unless you upgrade. So screenshot important messages or save them.
    Chat is filled with great nuggets, just remember a lot of the Mods don’t get paid, they are helping because they want to! Value their time and remember they aren’t obligated to help you. Watch the videos!

    Kevin

    So much value…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 21, 2021

    Best thing I ever did was to join MIC. So much value in this community.

    Thomas

    Don’t marry this service…

    Rated 3 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    DO NOT join for the annual or lifetime memberships. I find that at MIC you absolutely can learn how to trade, and pick up lots of good lessons. However, there is TOO MUCH useless info there at this point. Join when you have time to dedicate to learning, watch a lot of the earlier content (mid 2019, early 2020), then watch charts/price action. But don’t just fork over cash to these guys non-stop. 6 months should be fine.
    Key points to consider:
    * There are a few people (some are moderators now) that learned how to trade in the early days of MIC, when there was not a lot of content. Those same individuals try to tell you that you need to watch videos non-stop. That’s BS. They are trying to loop you in and keep you paying on the promise of success coming from your religious watching of their videos. If they learned from the early content, what’s the point of the later content?
    * There are A LOT of promises that aren’t followed-through on. A live trading DVD from Alex has been in the making, and has been talked about for so long, but not a single clip has been shared. Keep on paying though, it’s coming! lol they promised that they were cooking up a solution to PDT that only people in MIC would have access to, back in 2019 … yeah, never happened either. See the other reviews for the trend here
    * They try to make people join/keep them as members by inciting FOMO. Any video is “a must watch”. Lifetime members are “the ones that work the hardest, and will be rewarded”. Does that sound right to you?
    * Get used to hearing a lot of shit-talking about other rooms. Almost on a daily basis. They will bash what they call pumpers, acting as if they hate that they have followers who chase alerts, but they LOOOOOOVE making money off of their pumps and the followers’ stupidity.
    * There were some folks that were promoted to moderators, based purely on their ability to post big PnL’s, regardless of the quality of their trades. It’s baffling to see sometimes, as they might take trades that are strongly advised against by others, but since they are mods they are get a free pass. Mods that you can clearly tell are GOOD traders are: Tom, James, Harry, Oliver, Stefan, Bear … maybe a few more.
    * Careful with Alex. He is a cool guy. Makes a ton of $ when he trades, but he will preach that he follows the MIC process like a bible, and makes money because of that. It’s absolutely a lie. You will notice he will sometimes post fills cropping out the time he got filled, trying to hide the fact he shorted frontside and got squeezed but didn’t cover. He will post his PnL everyday, but on the days where he traded random shit and lost on it, he won’t show every ticker traded, only the final PnL. And (I realize he’ll probably stop doing this when he reads it here) pay attention to the closed positions window when he does an YouTube live, or even try zooming in on the charts – he goes waaaaaaayyyyy outside “the process” all the time, but of course he won’t be transparent about how he made money.
    In sum, don’t marry this service. Lifetime is absolutely retarded (read the T&C on their website, you’re on your own if they decide to shut down). You don’t need that much time in MIC. Yes, join to learn how to make great money, but don’t stay for too long and begin falling for their BS. The BEST traders I have seen at MIC have already left.

    David

    Never met more honest and willing teachers…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    For anyone reading my review of MyInvestingClub AKA “MIC”, the first thing I’d like to mention is my trading career spans over 40 years. Although I have been sucessful I’ve suffered the many pitfalls which many new traders will eventually experience. Knowing I could create more wealth for myself and after following Bao and Alex for years I was surprised when they announced the creation of MyInvestingClub. So in August of 2018 MIC began. I joined immediately. I have never met more honest and willing teachers over the years than Alex and Bao. Bao has a dedicated chapter in the book “Momo Trader’s.” Alex a former prop trader can be found doing a presentation at SMB on YouTube, his former employer. Honestly you don’t need to look any further than MIC. They offer continuing education, will take calls from traders who need help, and do bi weekly live webinars from their best traders. Often times MIC has been referred to as the “Harvard of Day Trading.” They offer so much free content on YouTube go there and see for yourself. I’m a real person and you can find me at MIC as jjg007. Look me up because often times MIC runs free specials for 3 days or just join for a month and there is more free content than you could ever imagine.

    James Garcia

    Life changing…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    Bao and Alex literally dedicate their lives to teaching students 7 days a week in MIC. The education you receive from main chat, the daily recaps and webinars is phenomenal. You have support from a community of moderators and members who are invested into improving as a trader here. As they always say, treat this like a job and take it seriously. Study the video library and take notes as much as you can. You get what you put in. Being in MIC is life changing!

    Amos

    A real genuine community…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    MIC is a great community where mods & old members truly help new members. Most members came from being blown up or not consistently profitable to being profitable. All experienced traders shared their journey without sugar coating the truth about trading. I love it here, a real genuine community.

    Minh Pham

    Great community…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    MIC is a great community for both new and seasoned traders. They focus on various aspects of trading i.e. shorting, long, small caps, large caps, options. The focus of MIC is to make you into a consistently profitable trader and they have various video content to help you with any point of your trading journey. MIC’s model is very structured, from their TAB program to Moderators calls and most of all, their webinars (at least one on Mon – Thurs). Finally, the community of traders is excellent for discussions, sharing ideas and making friends. At the end of the day, the current MIC members are the ones that are truly serious about trading and want to help others. You wouldn’t regret being part of MIC. MIC is here to teach you how to trade properly.

    Zah

    No place…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    No place I rather be!

    Ryan C

    You will stop being a sheep and become the wolf…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    If you are willing to put in the work PLEASE JOIN, if you are going to bit*** about watching videos DO NOT JOIN, 95% of your answers are found in the videos. There is no short cut to success , Bao’s commentary alone and Alex Watchlist pays for your membership . You will stop being a sheep and become the wolf if you are willing to put in work. Write down any questions you have, watch commentary for 2 months and ALL videos, almost guarantee ALL your questions will be answered.

    Task Master

    Legit…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    These guys are legit. Ninjas.

    Aavi

    I recommend MIC…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    MIC provides so many great resources and continual opportunities to learn and improve. Besides the thousands of videos accessible on the site there are weekly webinars, mentoring calls, weekend mentoring chart reviews, and all the incredible daily insights in the chat. The moderators and other members are so responsive and helpful.
    I joined as an annual member to try it out. After six months, I was hooked and switched to lifetime. I felt like my trading went from gambling and guessing to actually having a plan and a process to follow. I have become more consistent and confident in my ability to trade.
    I recommend MIC to anyone that truly wants to learn to trade and is willing to put in the work to study and learn.

    Judson Myers

    Built to have traders succeed…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    MIC is built to have traders succeed.

    Randy

    The real deal…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    Can’t imagine any better community. Learn the process and trade like the pros. No alerts or pumping. The real deal.

    Julian

    The most friendly and educational place…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    This community is the most friendly and educational place I’ve ever been apart of. I’ve been in other services that cost more but don’t teach. MIC teaches you how to become a self sufficient trader with hours and hours of training videos and 1 on 1 calls from the owners and moderators who are all there to help everyone succeed. I will NEVER leave this community of people, it has truly been life changing for me. I would absolutely recommend this place for anyone who is serious about learning to trade and become a better person all around.

    Jason Williams

    Good and getting better…

    Rated 3 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    2 years in ONLY MIC. The service =Good and getting better. My trading= good & getting better. The good= more live trade videos happening, more live zoom educational meetings happening, current relevant technical analysis on Tuesday, wednesday, and thursday webinar meetings always good. New Weekend Q&A format really good. Anytime the service goes live on video/conference call FOR education on SPECIFIC TRADE IDEAS , the service is good. Main feed -Excellent at intraday scalping strategies based on TA and fundy info of small cap volatile tickers. Mid cap large cap community getting better and hope more content coming on this… One or two mods dedicated there is not enough, hope more mid/large cap traders come on board. The ability to find, talk to, and bond with other beginning traders is priceless. Good at keeping & encouraging a “community/family” feel to the service. Service really tries to foster strategies on all aspects of equities, scalping, swinging, long, short, options, futures, etc. its getting there. I believe will be 4 stars this year.

    Kevin

    Best decision I made…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    Best decision I made of trading career. I have been with them for 3 weeks and already see so much improvement in my trading.

    Prabhjot singh

    Would 100% recommend…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    LOVE MIC. Would 100% recommend it for new traders and advanced traders. Quality content every week and have loads of quality video in the library.

    Colin Parker

    Top notch…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    Like almost every new trader, I tried everything before MIC. MIC’s education is top notch. They give you all the resources you need to be a successful trader but people forget that IT’S UP TO YOU to absorb it all and apply it. In my opinion people who have had bad experiences with the Mods just haven’t put in the work. Of course they’ll get frustrated answering the same questions over and over again when the answers are in the material provided, which is all searchable on their website. The tab program is also a great aspect of MIC. You’re matched with someone at your skill level which might seem disappointing but… The purpose is for you guys to grow and push each other to become better traders. Me and my tab talk almost every day for about a year and a half now and it’s night and day from when we first started trading. Overall, MIC is the place to be. They give you all the tools to be successful but ultimately it’s up to you to put them into practice.

    Adrian [Lifetime Member]

    Best community…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    The best community out there!

    Adan

    Definitely recommend…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    Been in a few rooms and MIC is the best by far. So many lessons on a daily. Definitely recommend to any new and experienced traders for both small and large caps. Thanks MIC.

    Michael

    Amazing place to be…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    I love MIC. The community there is just amazing. The mods and mentors are always answering questions and people always helping others out! Just amazing place to be.

    Jonathan G

    Would not be the trader I am today without MIC…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    MIC teaches you how to create a process around your trading that works for YOU. This includes learning different strategies that fit your comfortability levels, with the largest focus on risk management. They emphasize the importance of discipline and patience in trading waiting for your edge, and I would not be the trader I am today without MIC. You are doing yourself a dis-service by not joining.

    Tyler

    Humbled to be a part of this great community…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    Life changing. To get great in anything in life determines how you were being coached. MIC offers coaching to the highest level. They’ve taught me how to fish so I can feed myself and family for life. I love this place and am humbled to be a part of this great community.

    Midtown

    1 star reviews are people that put in no effort…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    Clearly the 1 star reviews are people that put in no effort and wanted handouts.

    Maria

    A family not just a chat room…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    Nothing like M.I.C. If you want to learn how to trade the right way do not hesitate to join. Been here for a month and have so much confidence in trading that you can’t get anywhere else. Truly is a family not just a chat room!

    Trey

    I highly recommend M.I.C…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    It’s a great service, but you have to put in the work. If one is not willing to do that or have no time to do that, there is not much benefit. This is my case! I have been minimally active because of lack of time, but I enjoy logging in from time to time just to get the pulse. The amount of information and of learning is above everything else! It is worth all my money (I am a Lifetime member). I highly recommend M.I.C. for very serious people who wants to get an edge in trading! Thank you M.I.C. staff for your hard work and commitment to the M.I.C. community!!!

    Octavian Nita

    The best…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    MIC is the best! Love this place not only to learn how to trade but it’s a family ❤️

    Jared

    A very special place…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    This is a very special place and a unique opportunity for anyone. Having had day trading tuition from other providers nothing compares to MIC. The material they produce is high quality, specific, current and organised in such a way that navigating through the topics is so easy. Literally a webinar or new video daily. The other massive benefit is the ability to speak to mentors daily or have instant messages. So much effort clearly goes into this service and the mentors and moderators care about your progress. Thanks MIC.

    Jon Cross

    MIC mentorship is the shortcut to success…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    Best Mentorship and Community in the Small Cap, day trading world. Their motto is “Mentorship is the Shortcut To Success” but I think MIC Mentorship is the Shortcut to Success. Seriously, if you are wanting to make it in this market, you need to join MIC. Mentors are always willing to help and will give you no B.S responses. The Video library is full of their process and how to execute it. Each video has lots of detail and aren’t repetitive. Their process works so well. Trust me, just join.

    Zander Odom

    A real community that cares…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    I am new to trading and tried or looked at several communities/services. MIC is a REAL community that cares about all the members and the chatrooms are filled with traders from all over the world sharing their experiences. There is no competition between traders and NO P&L bragging. Everyone helps each other 24/7 days a week. Alex, Bao and Tosh are the real thing. The community is more than just trading.

    Edgar Martinez

    MIC for life…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    Not sure why or how people are giving this anything under 4 starts tbh. MIC caters to all traders all skill levels which is what makes it special. You can find everything you’re looking for here as a trader. If you’re starting out MIC has the tools and the strategies to start you out with good habits so you develop right. If you’re not starting out and are looking for opportunities and want to find/try new strategies with an awesome chatroom to bounce ideas off of, they have it here too. MIC created an environment where traders could become better as a whole all in one place. They don’t put out fake alerts to have you lose all your money and get rich themselves off your downfall like other chats but instead they put out a watchlist every day(with points of attack) basically acting as “alerts” in the sense that you can make money off of it and pay for a month of the membership in one day. They are an honest group of guys which is hard to come by nowadays and I’m happy I’m in this group, no more dead ends, MIC for life!

    Shawnntee

    Best of the best…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    This is the best of the best for those who are willing to become real traders. Im a annual member and its the best investment i have ever done. I am on the way of making consistent money for the rest of my life.

    Pontus

    My home…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    This is my home for LIFE!

    Mike P

    Overall, I would recommend MIC if you are serious…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 16, 2021

    Everyone thinks trading is about getting rich quick… THAT IS WHY THEY FAIL! The reason why MIC is the best is because they provide new traders with exactly what they need to be successful. A lot of people want to be spoon fed alerts, but that is not what you will find here. You will find a team of mods dedicated to help your learning. You will be matched with another trader of similar skill level to help you. The videos can be overwhelming, but that is truly the key to success… AND better than watching NFLX! Overall, I would recommend MIC if you are serious about your education!

    Brian S

    Their whole system is based on…

    Rated 1 out of 5
    May 7, 2021

    This is based on personal experience. Boa is hardly in the chat room at all and most times shows up states a couple of pointers probably copied on his computer and thats it. He is constantly complaining about member asking question and not watching videos. For the record they have videos of just talking and talking in past tense. Only one or two mods actually make money. Their whole system is based on getting you to become a long term client so bao, alex and tosh can live nicely off the money. The lines they speak about (what boa created lol) is basic support and resistance. Its just a way to get money from people.

    Sabrina M

    Have to go beyond learning other aspects…

    Rated 2 out of 5
    May 3, 2021

    Current member (since beginning of 2021). Cancelling mine after this month. Gonna leave my experience on their products specifically.
    Pros
    – they (Bao’s videos) teach you good grasp on technical analysis 2 stars for that.
    – no alerts. no pumping, chasing. advocating planning your trades
    Cons
    – as someone mentioned, way too much noise of people sucking up to the Big names
    – weekend mentoring, just a QnA session on Saturdays
    – video library, montage of pure mumbles of unverified consistency mods talking about their perspectives
    – TAB system, this just them matching you with some “similar situation as you” dude so maybe you guys click off and help each other through the journey.
    – trader calls, unverified consistency mods will help you with your trading problems over the phone
    – brag about how good their tape reading skill is but as soon as you mention about tape reading you will get jumped, near zero education on tape reading. Its almost forbidden to even mention about it lol
    – Bao was the OTC king and he shares nothing on OTC, as he said during the Chat with Traders interview why would one share your secret of printing gold right?
    – too many random mods
    – constant talking sh** of other services
    – trying so hard to keep the members number inflated. get on their email list you will receive 3 day trial (one time opportunity!!!) almost every other week.
    Sum it up, MIC will teach you to scalp money using technical analysis. But you gonna have to go beyond learning other aspects. Ignore the rest. MIC is not your answer. You are your answer.

    Anonymous

    Better than other chat rooms…

    Rated 3 out of 5
    April 30, 2021

    The information shared is better than other chat rooms and teach you how to think. If you want to shorten your learning curve join but as anything in life this is only for the dedicated. A few side notes, the main mods sometimes show up whenever they want, or are always partying so might make you doubt how serious they take their roles.

    J . K

    The very best trading community…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 22, 2021

    The very best trading community on the planet! Thank you Bao for your willingness to teach the MIC family the trading techniques that have made you so successful. We are all truly blessed to learn from you, Alex and all of the great moderators in the room.

    Jett Wake Lifetime Member

    Their library and weekly webinars are golden…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 22, 2021

    Before MIC, i was all over the place, they gave me guidance, focus & a goal to work to. I’m the type that has it hard honing in on the good stuff & leaving all the B.S that’s very distractful & a waste of time. Their library & weekly webinars are GOLDEN!
    Getting rid of the old habits & building new one’s based on provable trading data from actual reputable traders that are more seasoned than me was key to helping me become a better trader.
    It’ll be almost a year since i join, became an annual member 4-5 months in, because they’re worth it & i want to be in it for the long haul, not yet profitable. Takes time & i want to move at a pace that’s good for me.

    Yussuf O. (Zopdoz)

    MIC is the real deal…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 22, 2021

    MIC is the real deal. I have been with them almost a year now and to be honest I can’t see myself leaving. Every resource you need to become a consistently profitable trader is at your fingertips. You will not be spoon fed and what you get out of it is a direct correlation of what you are willing to put in. Hard work, studying, and a dedication to self improvement are essential. The end goal is to make you a self sufficient trader. No one is feeding you stock tips or alerts here.
    I am at the very early stages of my trading career and I still have a way to go largely due to the time I have put in. The value MIC offers is incredible. The icing on the cake is that it’s also a great community of like minded people who all have a shared goal. Very friendly people who are only too willing to help with your personal progression.

    Mark Gomes

    A new trader has no direction…

    Rated 2 out of 5
    April 22, 2021

    The video content is good… for short-biased traders and people who somewhat already know what they’re doing. A new trader has no direction and doesn’t know where to start. I felt like the video library is an absolute mess.
    The chatroom… I hated it. Everybody hugs the balls of the “big name” traders, and ignores the “newer” guys. I also had a very bad experience where I asked for help on a bad habit, and I got chewed up by one of the founders of MIC. Maybe he was having a bad day or something, but wow… you should always respect your members. (Especially a brand new member who just joined.)
    Ready to cancel your membership? Good luck! They make it very very difficult.

    Anonymous

    By far the best place for new traders…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    I’ve been around for over a decade in the trading field and have tested and been part of a bunch of chatrooms, some of them are OK most are really bad, MIC is by far the best place for new traders to learn the proper way to trade, founders have a long track record and most important they want members to prosper, they do have moderators and Jr. ones ready to answer any question at almost anytime during the day and night, this not just another chatroom they are the place to be if you are really want to thrive in trading, MIC is not a one niche player, they do have Mods with decades of experience in Small caps, Larger caps, Options

    Edson Defreitas

    Best trading community…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    Best trading community out there!

    Travis

    I highly recommend MIC…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    I have been in a lot of chatrooms claiming they will teach you how to trade, but they only take your money and you don’t learn much or anything at all, just bad habits. MIC truly helps you get to that next step in trading, teaching you the right way have to trade. I highly recommend MIC.

    Ktrader

    If you put the time in you can learn to trade…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    Started at the beginning of Jan with absolute no knowledge of trading small caps. I’ve truly been able to learn so much since then as they have videos covering everything. If you put the time in, you can learn to trade! You do have to find who’s videos you like and stick to those, as I don’t like some of the content.
    A complaint would be that at times it’s not a great community, I’m new and said a stock was popping, as I didn’t know better, and James made a joke about it and then loads of members started leaving laughing faces – which is not what you want when you’re learning. So yeah, it can be a bit cliquey at times, but I just use it for the watchlist and the videos and tbh Alex, Tom and Bao are great.

    D

    Bao and Alex are the real deal…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    Joined MIC about 6 months ago as a monthly member. Within two weeks I had upgraded membership to annual because the content and mods are outstanding. Bao and Alex are the real deal, with proven track records. There are no recommendations to buy and sell at specific targets like some pumper chat rooms. However, there is lots of education as to why you might want to make a trade around certain levels, all pre-planned using technical analysis and psychology. Everyone in the room is there to learn and we all continue to get better everyday.

    David V

    Love it…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    LOVE IT HERE!

    Gilbert

    The Harvard of the trading rooms…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    This is the best community that teaches stock trading as it should be taught. It truly is the Harvard of the trading rooms. No pumping, no alerts, just pure process. Their trading strategies truly show you how a trader should be doing their job – buying low and selling high, thus providing liquidity to the markets – no chasing strength/buying highs and pumping low-float stocks.
    If you are looking to generate some additional income by trading stocks, this is the best place to get education from.

    Stefan Vasilev

    It’s been an AMAZING journey with MIC…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    I have been a member with MIC for about 2 years now, I am consistent, I manage my risk well, and I’m able to adapt to any market condition! Before MIC I trader for about 2 years, every day was a gamble, those were dark times.
    Now with MIC I’m living my dream! I travel the world full-time (IG: Traveledguy), and trade from my laptop anywhere. I’m currently in Turkey, I’ve been all over Europe and Asia, it’s been an AMAZING journey with MIC!
    Give them a try for a few months, put in some work to study, and good things will happen!

    Stevenrh1

    The most real and legit trading community…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    The most real and legit trading community that you will ever learn from. I tried multiple services and im staying here!

    George Salazar

    MIC process just works…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    MIC is the best place to trade!! Alex and Bao have changed so many lives, thanks to them and what they teach, I went from almost losing my enter account, to more than doubling it in three months or so. I only have the one-year membership right now, but for sure 100% I want the lifetime membership. MIC process just works, full stop.

    Randy

    Best service out there…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    Best service out there with plenty of resources for anyone willing to put in the work. Straight forward, tons of content, and zero spoon-feeding.

    JP

    Authentic caring and mentorship…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    The best way explain MIC is – authentic caring and mentorship! Every member experiences this 24/7 in the MIC chat rooms. It is like no other service I have ever seen. Before joining MIC, I belonged to other services and learned nothing other than how to bag hold. Rooms that pump up a stock to only leave their members getting excited and buying in the wrong area without any education. I lost tons! Tons of money, mental capital, and most importantly TIME! Had I joined MIC from the beginning, I would have been educated, traded with a process, invested in myself, and saved tons of valuable time. MIC prides themselves on the content, support, mentorship, and responsiveness that any consumer of a business desires. They have the recipe for success!

    GirlsTradeToo

    These guys have simplified trading…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    If you want to be a consistently profitable trader, this is the place. These guys have simplified trading and they stress the importance of risk management. The moderators are always willing to help and you can even direct message and have one on one phone calls with them. I don’t know of another service providing that. Since I joined and started following their rules and process, i average 3-4 losing days a month. If you are willing to put in the work and watch the videos to learn, and follow the risk management rules, you WILL be successful.

    Chuck J

    I was not profitable prior to joining MIC…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    I love how simple they keep their process and how much emphasize on risk management. I was not profitable prior to joining MIC but after couple of months I became consistent and profitable.
    After a month of being with them I decided to upgrade to lifetime.

    AG

    A great way to start your trading career…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    MIC is a great way to start your trading career. MIC has the 1000s of videos with different strategies that you can take advantage of. The effort in MIC is key factor to being self sufficient trader which they teach. The mentors/mentees are their to help you everyday when you have questions. MIC club is treated amongst members like a family rather than a bunch of paid customers. They’re not trying to sell you on DVD and keep selling you DVDs to make money on you. You have a library full with your subscription with a chat room of the best traders that show their trading ideas and theory when think about a trade.

    Gilberto Daniels

    This is the place for those who want to get proper education…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    This is not a place for lazy people.
    This is the place for those who want to get proper education in trading and LEARN how to trade (small and big caps). To learn includes work your a** off.
    If you are looking for alerts room, this is not the place for you but if you are aiming to be mentored and to be able to trade independently by building up your own trading process, this is definitely the place for you no matters if you start from zero knowledge or you consider your self half way already. Start to learn from the very basic and to practice step by step about how to become consistently profitable. The moderators are just awesome: they ALWAYS reply to your DMs with clear explanation and every week they share amazing webinars. The one-to-one calls are priceless.
    I initially signed up on monthly base to become annual member and then I just subscribed life time membership. I will never thanks Bao, Alex, Tom, Joe, Tosh, Austin and all other mods enough.

    Math0110

    The best place for learning…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    Could Not recommend MIC Enough!!
    The best place for learning how to day trade properly! Started my trading education here, went from knowing very little to knowing a lot, once I put in the work and studied the content! Every day is a learning day in MIC, the webinars are university standard! If your not here yet, you will be soon!

    Piaras

    Best trading community…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    Best trading community period, they teach you how to be self sufficient and how to manage risk the right way. There is alot of content that covers everything you need to be successful the rest is up to you. Try it for 2 months to digest the information properly.

    Ian

    Blessed…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    Blessed to have found MIC!

    RANDY

    One of the few trading rooms you can trust…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    One of the few trading rooms you can trust for honest, no B.S. process-oriented trading education and real time trading discussion. It’s a friendly atmosphere where the moderators are there to help newer traders and members help each other. Hopefully in-person get-togethers will start happening with more frequency again. They’ve been epic in the past. I’ve been a member for 3 years.

    Mauiguy

    Great members and great people to learn from…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    Value, consistency, and process. Trading is one of the most difficult skills i’ve learned. I don’t think I would have ever dialed in a process without MIC. I’ve been in other rooms that just don’t offer the quality of content or transparency that MIC does. For the cost its good value, you can pay yourself every day for life if you spend a year learning from their library. One thing MIC does differently is teach about consistency and process, they don’t sugar coat it, it will be difficult and it takes discipline. Great members and great people to learn from.

    Paul M

    Those guys care and their process works…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    I was so close to quitting day trading after joining several services and getting disappointed time and again for lack of clear mentorship and guidance. And then I joined MIC! I finally found the very best education from top-notch traders who genuinely want you to succeed. Those guys care and their process works. Period!

    Tarik Z

    MIC teaches you the skill required…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    This is the place if you want to learn day trading. I have tried other chat/memberships, nothing worked. MIC teaches you the skill required to become consistent profitable trader – it takes time, but totally worth it. The support from Moderators and founders are excellent – none to match. I have become the life-time member of MIC.

    Sandeep

    MIC teaches a true process…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    Whether you are a new trader or someone who has been trading for a while who struggles to be consistent, MIC is the place. MIC teaches a true process to being a self sufficient consistent profitable trader. No indicators, no copying, NO BS. Trading may seem lonely, but not here. The community at MIC is like nothing else. You can get on the phone with moderators who WANT to help you and even reach out to be paired with similar traders through their trading accountability buddy program. Not to mention the video library FULL of content covering every topic answering every question you may have. MIC is a no brainer and I highly recommend.

    Drew Lucas @Bluecollar_trades

    Learning from Bao is the true gold…

    Rated 4 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    At MIC you will learn how to trade and manage risk. That does NOT mean you will make money just by joining. They will preach that their process is what leads to profit, and that if you just trade their watchlists you’ll pay for the membership – don’t fall for that.
    Learning from Bao is the true gold you find there. Austin as well.
    You do get individual support if you seek it out, however the assumption almost always is that you don’t do your homework/are aiming to be spoon-fed/are being nosy. Even if you’re asking genuine questions. Expect weak, boiler-plate answers most of the time.
    Be careful with what you see from Alex, he is not the most honest when it comes to practicing what he preaches, and I have called him out for it but my comments always get deleted when I do.
    It seems as though they think whatever they touch is gold, thus take their statements with a grain of salt.
    As with other rooms that like to display how much content they offer, you will have to sift through some repetitive and/or useless material (albeit less than in other rooms, as MIC is relatively new still) to get golden nuggets.
    Other than that, MIC is a standout chatroom, hence the rating is not low.
    And Carl Doe is not my real name, I don’t need Bao lashing out at me for putting my thoughts out there, hence I stay anonymous.

    Carl Doe

    I would not be profitable without MIC…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    I would not be profitable without MIC! Upgraded to lifetime member last week!

    Joseph

    MIC is a place that will be around a long time…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    I’ve been a Lifetime member of MIC since 2019. I would highly recommend MIC for many reasons. Don’t be fooled by the negative reviews. MIC is not here to “Hold Your Hand” or an Alert Service. You have to put in the time to learn. They will not spoon feed BUT they will teach you to become a Self-Sufficient trader.
    So what does it offer?
    – An immense library of Training videos from many experienced traders all of witch model the strategies taught in MIC
    – Chat rooms that are designed so that Moderators are constantly teaching while trading.
    – Webinars almost daily on Small Caps, Large Caps, Trader Psychology, State of the Market and more
    – TAB & TAG program: Trading Account Buddy & Trading Account Groups. MIC pairs you up with other traders of similar experience level and bias. Grow and educate together as traders.
    – Weekend Mentoring: Traders submit their charts and analyzed by moderators. WHO ELSE DOES THIS!!!!!!
    – Direct Messaging with Moderators if you have questions or need help
    – DIRECT PHONE CALLS! with moderators if you need help. AGAIN – WHO ELSE DOES THIS! MIC DOES!!!!!
    – MIC Archive
    – Live Meet Ups with members and moderators
    – After Hours Chat: we have become like family, we share life experiences, support each other with our trading and our lives in general.
    I could go on and on.
    knew the value of what was being offered and did not waste time and became a lifetime member immediately. I know I want to be trading for the rest of my life. I am willing to put in the time, study, hard work and effort regardless of how long it takes. I know MIC is a place that will be around a long time and I will have the support I need to stay successful.

    – Joe A

    Best community hands down…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    quietly learning and growing….been learning from all sources for a while so i have others to compare to…..BEST COMMUNITY HANDS DOWN…..i dont talk i dont post i quietly observe and the quality of information is spectacular….i know some from before but the way you guys help to piece it together to form coherent ideas and make it understandable and the way u guys do your webinars n stuff man on point….yea they talk s*** and yea it funny but the information is there, the guidance is there if u look for it…fuck the other reviews on here bout no guidance and all tht bulls***. these muh f****** is the real deal and i started with .50 profits and now im making hundreds a day, made $230 yesterday so I AM PROOF THIS S*** WORKS…..thing is, u gotta get off your a** n do the work and it will work for you. u cry and complain and look for these dudes to hold your hand like an elementary school teacher? this is not that. i dont reach out for one on one advice but i hear and see them doing it so when im ready ill reach out, just like when im ready ill post.
    alex asked in the chat to post a review and i’ll support u bruh..this is an honest review from a real member whos on their sh**….be on point, be bout your sh** and sit and get your ego out of the way and the path is clear.
    if u on your won trying to do it on your own itll be like batman asked superman if he bleeds, you dont follow the guidance provided……..YOU WILL

    AR ES

    I greatly recommend…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    I’ve been there for only one day but i gotta say that im feeling pretty great about joining already. It really is a club and not a farm where everyone feels like a sheep. There’s a reason why there is “club” in MIC. At first i felt overwhelmed by all the educational content but i quickly found where i should get started. I greatly recommend for anyone that wants to be a part of a fast growing community of traders that will help you on your journey to becoming the best trader you can be!

    Achraf_015

    It wasn’t until I found MIC that I became a profitable trader…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    I’m not sure what the others are talking about. I started trading in 2019 and it wasn’t until I found MIC that I became a profitable trader.
    It is true there is a lot of content, but there is also a lot of guidance and mentorship.
    One of the concepts confused me so I asked a moderator and they called me for 30 MINUTES to make sure I understood.
    That’s when I knew I was in the right place. No one else would do that for me.

    Franklin

    Signed up for annual member…

    Rated 1 out of 5
    April 21, 2021

    Signed up for annual member when they launched.
    0. They will literally call you out if you ask “dumb” questions
    1. Lacks guiding you about risk management besides general max loss per day and using less size for front sides.
    2. Not as transparent as they pretend themselves to be. No mods will ever share how they are doing because they don’t want you to be influenced by the money aspect.
    3. They (one mod specifically) try really hard to sell you their annual membership
    4. Not really up to their words
    statements they used to pray on but not anymore,
    “mic will never offer any discounts”
    “mic will never offer paid Courses / DVDs”
    “mic will cap the chat limit”

    .

    I became a Lifetime member…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    March 12, 2021

    Being able to see a watchlist posted before market open along with trading ideas and then see posted charts, trade executions and profits based on that list right after – how can you not learn from that? The ideas that support the trading styles presented are supported by videos, moderator calls and DMs. Again, how can you not learn from that? After two weeks of being involved, I became a Lifetime member. I have a permanent community to accompany me and support me on my trading journey. I tried other communities as well and this became my preferred choice.

    Thomas Pansing

    The only thing they tell you…

    Rated 1 out of 5
    March 1, 2021

    Total crap even the webinars they talk nasty language, none of the videos are helpful, the only thing they tell you buy or sell after the vwap line.

    Tom Carter

    Too much marketing no guidance…

    Rated 1 out of 5
    February 21, 2021

    The mods are full of it!!! They knock other sites meanwhile they post same BS on Instagram about them parting. I’ve caught Alex lying about money made when he said about amount of shares used and made 5 figures. Too much marketing no guidance.

    Jose S

    LOVE…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    October 3, 2020

    LOVE MIC!

    James

    Too much information…

    Rated 1 out of 5
    August 13, 2020

    Too much information not enough focus.

    Jackceepee

    I love this place…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    July 8, 2020

    I have been a member since June 1, 2020. It is one the best decisions I have made to join this trading community. These guys really do care about you learning a process that will help you become a more consistent trader. There is so many videos and webinars, that is guaranteed to lead you as better trader. I love this place. These guys never stop educating.

    Luis

    One of the best investments you’ll ever make…

    Rated 5 out of 5
    July 8, 2020

    If you’re serious about learning how to day trade, a My Investing Club subscription is one of the best investments you’ll ever make in your trading education. Founded by heavy-hitters Bao Nguyen and Alex Temiz, MIC members have full access to top-shelf educational materials and personalized support.

    Jason

    Submit a Review

    Are you a member of My Investing Club? If so, please let other traders know what you think about the community.

    MIC Pricing + Special Discount

    My Investing Club is an affordably priced community that packs a serious amount of value. As far as subscription plans go, there are currently three options available:

    • Monthly
    • Annual Mentorship
    • Lifetime Mentorship

    If you’re just getting started and have a limited budget, the basic monthly MIC membership is a good way to go as it’ll give you access to much of the member resources available for only $197 per month. The downside to the monthly subscription plan is the fact that you won’t have access to the MIC mentorship course, which includes the MIC archive, certain member videos such as live trading recaps and footage of prior MIC events, VIP support with one-on-one phone calls, and more.

    If you’re interested in long-term membership and can afford a higher upfront sign-up fee, the Annual Mentorship ($1,890) and Lifetime Mentorship ($6,995) work out to be much cheaper than the monthly plan in the long run and they also provide you with a lot of additional value. 

    My Investing Club Walkthrough [VIDEO]

    FAQs

    No, My Investing Club is a legit online trading community run by highly successful day traders. MIC members are well-supported and have full access to a wealth of top-shelf educational resources.

    If you're serious about learning how to day trade and are willing to invest the time necessary to study all of the educational resources available to MIC members, then this membership will likely turn out to be one of the best investments you'll make in your trading career. Members enjoy full access to a massive library of educational resources, the MIC chat room, and valuable private mentoring.

    Pros and Cons

    Pros
    Cons
    • Affordable pricing
    • Multiple subscription plans offer something for all budgets
    • Massive, well-organized library of video tutorials
    • Regular webinars
    • Access to high-level trading DVDs
    • Private, members-only chat room
    • Daily watch lists
    • Top-shelf support with one-on-one mentoring, phone calls, and more
    • MIC meet-ups are excellent networking opportunities
    • Genuinely friendly community with family-like atmosphere
    • Access to valuable downloadable resources (spreadsheets, checklists, etc.)

    Best for?

    My Investing Club is ideal for traders of all experience levels who are looking for a genuinely helpful community to learn from and grow with. The multiple subscription plans offer something for all budgets and the one-on-one mentoring is a huge plus, particularly for brand new traders who are just getting started.

    2 thoughts on “My Investing Club Review: A Look at this Active Day Trading Community”

    1. Been here 6+ months and getting bored of the brown nosing from members towards the mods. It’s more if a circle jerk than anything at times.

      Look at any of the non 5 star brown nosers reviews and you’ll see common themes. Also, why put out all the free content over and over it you’ve got 2000 paying members who should get full attention (maybe because each member pay $200 per month)

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Scroll to Top
    1 Shares
    Share
    Tweet
    Pin1